Voice Recognition

Drama club wins four state awards for Clue!

Clue cast (5/2022)

Congratulations to the Sherburne-Earlville High School Drama Club for earning multiple Theatre Association of New York State awards from their presentation of “Clue – High School Edition” this past weekend!

Meritorious Achievement in Acting: Ryker Fuller, for her portrayal of Miss Scarlet
Meritorious Achievement in Acting: Max Collins, for his portrayal of Wadsworth
Outstanding Achievement in Student Theatrical Exposure and Development: Colleen Law-Tefft, for her 24 years of work at Sherburne-Earlville High School
Outstanding Achievement in Student Theatrical Exposure and Development: Ann Campbell, for her 28 years of work at Sherburne-Earlville

* Meritorious Achievements are awarded for “some advanced theatrical skill noted.” Outstanding Achievements are awarded for a “theatrical skill base rarely seen in non-professional theatre.”

Visit our Facebook page to see dozens of photos! Congratulations to the entire cast and crew!
Clue – High School Edition
Cast in alphabetical order
Liam Acly: Mr. Boddy, Motorist, Chief of Police
Apollo Barker: Cook, Unexpected Cop, Cop
Cameron Carpenter: Colonel Mustard
Amelia Casscles: Mrs. Peacock
Max Collins: Wadsworth
Ryker Fuller: Miss Scarlet
Kayleigh Isaacs: Singing Telegram Girl
Collin Jones: Professor Plum
Rebecca Karaman: Mrs. White
Evie Krivit: Yvette
Clark Vischi: Mr. Green
Production Staff
Colleen Law-Tefft: Director, Sound
Lisette Shiffer: Assistant Director
Ann Campbell: Stage Manager
Andrew Swank: Stage Crew
Chris Marquard: Lighting
Julie Burns: Lighting
Desiree Fuller: Costumes, Creation of Dummy Bodies
Meghan Austin: Hair/Make-up
Set Construction: James Barker, Paula Barker, Rhonda Carpenter, Ehlena Casscles, Bob Cuffney, Eric Jones, Andrew Swank, Christian Vischi
Scenic Painting: Nadine Addison, Sandy Karaman, Ashlee Kent
Posted 5/10/2022
Print This Article
© 2024. Sherburne Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website