Voice Recognition

National Honor Society inducts 27!

Congratulations to the 27 – that’s TWENTY-SEVEN – new members of the Sherburne-Earlville Central School National Honor Society!

NHS Advisor Roseanne Kantor recently announced the 2021 inductions of the following students:

Candle-lighting ceremonyLillie Ashton
Brooklyn Babcock
Jacob Baker
Kiersten Busic
Madison Camenga
Max Collins
Kayleigh Currie
Darbi Dean
Wyatt DuBois
Preston Eaves
Jonah Excell
Andrew Fern
Garrett Fleming
Kaitlyn Frink
Isaac Garner
Mason Goedel
Taylor Grzymkowski
Caleb Hatton
Rebecca Karaman
Joshua Larchar
Kylie Matteson
Nicholas McDaniel
Carter Muscarella
Gabe O’Dell
Ariana Russell
Ayla Shaw
Samantha Sulton

A traditional in-person induction ceremony is not permitted at this time because of COVID-19 restrictions, but staff members are working on a virtual slide-show presentation to honor our 2021 inductees. More details are forthcoming.
Posted 2/17/2021

Print This Article
© 2021. Sherburne Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website