Voice Recognition

NJHS inducts 15 students!

NJHS 2024 inductees group (5/2024)

Sherburne-Earlville is proud to recognize its newest National Junior Honor Society members, who were inducted into the Robert C. Benedict Chapter on May 15 at the MS/HS Auditorium.

Our NJHS Class of 2024 features Sabrina Born, Adam Busce, Ethan Button, Nasick Chrisbacher, Avery Cullipher, Gavin Ingerto, Brett Lewis, Khloey Morgan, Kamri Peck, Adelyn Ray, Emma Reinhardt, Shaelan Ryan, Jay Tackabury, Krystabelle Trask, and Layla Young.

The 15 newcomers joined previously inducted members Eskinado Carvell, Sadie Davis, Gianna Donofrio, Payton Holden, Evelyn Krivit, Isaac Larchar, Tucker Valentine and Emma Webb on stage for a candle-lighting ceremony highlighting the five NJHS pillars – Scholarship, Service, Leadership, Citizenship and Character.

The ceremony included remarks from NJHS Advisor Jennifer Ford, special guest speaker Bentley Johnson, SEMS Principal Gretchen Hoag, and previously inducted members. Special thanks to auditorium light and sound technician Chris Marquard and to all families and friends who attended.

Visit our Facebook page to see dozens of pics from our 2024 NJHS Induction Ceremony!
Posted 5/15/2024
Print This Article
© 2024. Sherburne Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website