Voice Recognition
X

Article Archive

Page: 1 of 23
Total Items Found: 177 

Board of Education Meeting: June 13, 2022

The Sherburne-Earlville Board of Education will meet on Monday, June 13, at 6:30 p.m. Click to find out how to take part in the meeting.

Read More

Posted Monday, June 13, 2022

School Safety

Please click to read important information from the Superintendent.

Read More

Posted Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Board of Education Meeting: May 9, 2022

The Sherburne-Earlville Board of Education will meet on Monday, May 9, at 6:30 p.m. Click to find out how to take part in the meeting.

Read More

Posted Monday, May 9, 2022

Virtual Learning for Grade 7

Seventh-grade students will be learning virtually from Tuesday, May 10, through Friday, May 13. Click to read important information from Mrs. Maistros.

Read More

Posted Monday, May 9, 2022

Board of Education Meeting: April 20, 2022

The Sherburne-Earlville Board of Education will meet in the auditorium on Monday, April 20, at 5:30 p.m. Click to find out how to take part in the meeting.

Read More

Posted Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Get a free COVID Test Kit before Wednesday's show

Free COVID-19 Test Kits will be available for pick up from 3:15-6 p.m. Wednesday, April 6, in the lobby of the Sherburne-Earlville MS-HS Auditorium. Click for more information.

Read More

Posted Monday, April 4, 2022

SEHS Blood Drive set for April 26

Sherburne-Earlville High School’s National Honor Society will sponsor an American Red Cross Blood Drive from 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m. April 26 in the MS-HS Auditorium. Click for details.

Read More

Posted Thursday, March 24, 2022

Board of Education Meeting: March 14, 2022

The Sherburne-Earlville Board of Education will meet on Monday, March 14, at 6:30 p.m. Click to find out how to take part in the meeting.

Read More

Posted Friday, March 11, 2022

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

© 2022. Sherburne Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website