Sherburne-Earlville Teachers' Association

Sherburne-Earlville Teachers' Association

The Sherburne-Earlville Teachers' Association represents teachers, teaching assistants, and nurses in the Sherburne-Earlville School District. SETA is affiliated with The National Education Association of New York and the National Education Association.
 
 

Useful Links

Executive Council Members

President - Karen Murray
email: murrayk@seonline.org
Vice-President - Kathleen Todd
email: toddk@seonline.org
Secretary - Jacque Buddenhagen
email: buddenhagenj@seonline.org
Treasurer - Kritian Newman
email: newmank@seonline.org
 
Elementary Building Reps
Bridgette Carmon
email: carmonb@seonline.org
Jessica Shapley-Blenis
email: shapley-blenisj@seonline.org
Heidi Johnson
Stephanie Marrone
email: marrones@seonline.org

Middle School Building Reps
David Krivit
email: krivitd@seonline.org 
Tamie Leslie

High School Building Reps
Ken Buehner
email:buehnerk@seonline.org 
Bryan Niedt
email: niedtb@seonline.org

NYSUT Delegate
Kathleen Todd (2016-2018)
Karne Murray (2017-2019)
Jeanne Behret (Alternate)

Meetings

SETA Building Level Meetings
after Faculty Meetings 
 
SETA Full Association Dates: 3:00 pm
September 19, 2017
May 22, 2018

SETA Executive Council Dates:
SETA Office @ 3:00 pm
Sept 12, Oct 10, Nov 14, Dec 12, Jan 9,
Feb 13, Mar 13, Apr 10, May 8, June 12

SETA Liaison Dates:
District Office @ 2:50 pm
Sept 26, Oct 24, Nov 28, Jan 23,
Feb 27, Mar 27, Apr 24, June 3
© 2019. Sherburne-Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView