Voice Recognition
X
Student stepping off bus (9/2021)
Welcome Back!The 2021-2022 school year is underway! Click to see first-day pics!
Click For More
Student and staff with breakfast items (9/2021)
Eating is fundamental!Click to see our school meal menus for September!
Click For More
School bus (9/2021)
Are we there yet?Visit our Transportation page to see SECSD bus routes for 2021-2022!
Click For More
School Reopening Addendum illustration (9/2021)
School Reopening 2021-2022Click to read the 2021-2022 addendum to SECSD's School Reopening Plan!
Click For More
School Supplies illustration
School Supplies 2021-2022!Click to find out what your student needs this school year!
Click For More
Coronavirus stock image (3/2020)
Coronavirus WatchSherburne-Earlville is monitoring COVID-19. Click for more.
Click For More

Events

Sep
27

Board of Education Work Session, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, September 27, 2021
Sep
30

Elementary Open House, 6:00-7:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 30, 2021
Oct
2

SAT

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Oct
5

ASVAB, HS Rooms 104-106, 8:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Oct
8

No School-Staff Development Day

Friday, October 8, 2021
Oct
11

No School-Columbus Day (Offices Closed)

Monday, October 11, 2021
Oct
12

MS/HS School Picture Day

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Oct
13

MS/HS School Picture Day

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Oct
13

PSAT, HS Rooms 104-106, 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Oct
14

ES School Picture Day

Thursday, October 14, 2021
Oct
14

Senior Formal Pictures

Thursday, October 14, 2021
Oct
15

ES School Picture Day

Friday, October 15, 2021
Oct
15

Senior Formal Pictures

Friday, October 15, 2021
Oct
18

Board of Education Mtg., 6:30 p.m.

Monday, October 18, 2021
Oct
23

ACT

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Oct
25

Modified Volleyball and Wrestling Begin

Monday, October 25, 2021
Nov
1

Board of Education Mtg., 6:30 p.m.

Monday, November 1, 2021
Nov
2

District News

MS-HS Open House Postponed
MS-HS Open House Postponed
Sherburne-Earlville's MS/HS Open House - originally scheduled for Friday, September 17 - has been postponed. Homecoming athletic events will take place as scheduled Friday. Click to see the sports schedule.
SECSD seeks public comment on Safety Plan
SECSD seeks public comment on Safety Plan
Click for a link to SECSD's proposed District-Wide Safety Plan for the 2021-2022 School Year, which is subject to public review through September 27, 2021.
Register for Fall Sports!
Register for Fall Sports!
Click to find out how to register your student for the 2021 Fall Sports season!
An important message for the community
Please read this important message from Superintendent Berson and the Board of Education. 
School Supplies 2021-2022
School Supplies 2021-2022
Click to find out what your Sherburne-Earlville student needs for the 2021-2022 school year!
© 2021. Sherburne Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved.