SE Farmers Appreciation Breakfast 2019
S-E Elementary students smiling 2019
SECSD Odyssey Of the Mind 2019
SE elementary students & teachers 2019
S-E Middle School Alice in Wonderland Jr. 2019
S-E Greenhouse Picture 2018
S-E Marching Band 2018
S-E FIRST Robotics 2018
S-E MS/HS 2018-19
Home Link
Upcoming Events
Jun
19
Regents Exams
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Jun
20
Regents Exams
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Jun
21
Regents Exams
Friday, June 21, 2019
Jun
22
Graduation, 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Jun
24
Regents Exams
Monday, June 24, 2019
Jun
25
Regents Exams
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Jun
26
Half-Day for K-6
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Jun
26
Regents Rating Day
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Jul
4
Independence Day Recess (Offices Closed)
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Jul
5
Independence Day Recess (Offices Closed)
Friday, July 5, 2019
Jul
13
ACT
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Jul
15
Board of Education Retreat
Monday, July 15, 2019
Aug
20
Freshman Orientation, Auditorium, 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Aug
24
SAT
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sep
2
No School-Labor Day (Offices Closed)
Monday, September 2, 2019
Sep
3
No School-Staff Development Day
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Announcements
SEMS yearbooks are here!
SEMS yearbooks are here!

Sherburne-Earlville Middle School yearbooks have arrived! Click the link to find out how to get yours!

 
Battle of the Bands!
Battle of the Bands!

It was an all-out battle at Sherburne-Earlville on Monday, June 10, as our Fifth- and Sixth-Grade Bands went head-to-head for Grand Champion honors during the second annual Battle of the Bands!

 
© 2019. Sherburne-Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView