Voice Recognition
X
CASA Art Show Place-Winners SEHS (5/2021)
SEHS Shines! Seven place at 2021 Chenango Area Students Art Show!
Click For More
Odyssey of the Mind team pic (5/2021)
Next stop: World Finals!Congrats to our state-champion Odyssey of the Mind team. Click to read more!
Click For More
Top 10 students collage (SEHS Class of 2021)
Marauders Top 10!Meet the Top 10 students in our Class of 2021!
Click For More
Teachers on 80s Day (3/2021)
Talk to us!Join Parent Talk from 11 a.m.-noon every Friday. Click to find out how!
Click For More
Breakfast items (9/2020)
No Cost Meals!All SECSD students are eligible for no-cost meals in 2020-2021! Click for more information.
Click For More
SECSD Reopening Plan Cover Page (7/31/2020)
Reopening Plan In PlaceClick on the link below to see our plan for safely reopening school in 2020-2021.
Click For More
Coronavirus stock image (3/2020)
Coronavirus WatchSherburne-Earlville is monitoring COVID-19. Click for more.
Click For More

Events

May
12

AP Economics, 11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
May
14

AP Bio, 8:00 a.m.

Friday, May 14, 2021
May
18
May
28

No School-Snow Day Give Back

Friday, May 28, 2021
May
31
Jun
5

SAT

Saturday, June 5, 2021
Jun
7

Science Written Test - Grade 8

Monday, June 7, 2021
Jun
12

ACT

Saturday, June 12, 2021
Jun
17

Regents Exams

Thursday, June 17, 2021
Jun
18

Regents Exams

Friday, June 18, 2021
Jun
21

Regents Exams

Monday, June 21, 2021
Jun
22

Regents Exams

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Jun
23

Regents Exams

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Jun
24

Regents Exams

Thursday, June 24, 2021
Jun
25

Regents Rating Day

Friday, June 25, 2021
Jun
26

Graduation

Saturday, June 26, 2021

District News

Scholar Recognition is tonight!
Scholar Recognition is tonight!
Two students and two mentors from SEHS will be honored during the 2021 Business and Education Scholar Recognition Partnership tonight. Click to find out how you can watch the ceremony live!
Wall of Fame Ceremony Postponed
Wall of Fame Ceremony Postponed
Sherburne-Earlville's 2021 Wall of Fame ceremony, planned for May 13, will be postponed until the fall. Click for more information.
SEHS shines at Art Show
SEHS shines at Art Show
Congratulations to SEVEN Sherburne-Earlville High School students who placed during the Chenango Arts Council’s 2021 Chenango Area Student Art Show! Click to read more!
Return to in-person instruction
Return to in-person instruction
We will welcome back in-person learners on Monday, April 26. 
Odyssey team off to World Finals!
Odyssey team off to World Finals!
Congratulations to Sherburne-Earlville’s Division 3 Odyssey of the Mind team, which won first place in the state this year for its outstanding solution to Problem 1! Click to read more!
© 2021. Sherburne Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved.