Students throw caps at SEHS 2019 Graduation Ceremony
Kids running at SEES Field Days 2019
Kids play instruments at SEMS Battle of the Bands 2019
Students with instruments at 2019 Pageant of Bands
S-E Middle School Alice in Wonderland Jr. 2019
SE Farmers Appreciation Breakfast 2019
S-E Greenhouse Picture 2018
S-E FIRST Robotics 2018
S-E MS/HS 2018-19
Home Link
Upcoming Events
Aug
19
JV/V Sports Begin
Monday, August 19, 2019
Aug
21
Freshman Orientation, Auditorium, 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Aug
24
SAT
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Aug
26
Modified Sports Begin
Monday, August 26, 2019
Aug
26
New Teacher Orientation
Monday, August 26, 2019
Aug
27
New Teacher Orientation
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Aug
28
6th Grade Orientation, Cafeteria, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Sep
2
No School-Labor Day (Offices Closed)
Monday, September 2, 2019
Sep
3
No School-Staff Development Day
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Sep
4
No School-Staff Development Day
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Sep
4
MS/HS Back to School Bash, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Sep
5
First Day of School for Students!
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Sep
6
Varsity Field Hockey Tournament, 4:30 p.m.
Friday, September 6, 2019
Sep
6
MS Dance & Activity Night, MS Gym, 6:30 p.m.
Friday, September 6, 2019
Sep
7
Varsity Field Hockey Tournament, 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sep
14
ACT
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Announcements
Renovations underway at SECSD
Renovations underway at SECSD

The Sherburne-Earlville Central School District is keeping busy this summer as its 2019 Capital Project to improve and renovate its facilities is underway. Construction workers and vehicles are here on weekdays to make SECSD a better and safer place for our children to learn.

 
Stay Healthy This Summer!
Stay Healthy This Summer!

Did you know Sherburne-Earlville students can receive healthcare at any of Bassett Healthcare Network's School-Based Health Centers this summer? Local SBHC's are open from 8a-4p weekdays during the summer, including two days a week (Tuesdays & Fridays) at Sherburne-Earlville Elementary School. Click to read more!

 
© 2019. Sherburne-Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView