SE Farmers Appreciation Breakfast 2019
S-E Elementary students smiling 2019
SECSD Odyssey Of the Mind 2019
SE elementary students & teachers 2019
S-E Middle School Alice in Wonderland Jr. 2019
S-E Greenhouse Picture 2018
S-E Marching Band 2018
S-E FIRST Robotics 2018
S-E MS/HS 2018-19
Home Link
Upcoming Events
Apr
19
No School-Spring Recess (Offices Closed)
Friday, April 19, 2019
Apr
22
No School - Snow Day Give Back
Monday, April 22, 2019
Apr
23
Girl Scouts, 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Apr
24
Sherburne Community Chorus
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Apr
27
Drama Club Spring Production, Auditorium, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Apr
30
Girl Scouts, 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
May
1
Math Testing, Grades 3-8
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
May
1
Sherburne Community Chorus
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
May
2
Math Testing, Grades 3-8
Thursday, May 2, 2019
May
2
Elementary Art Show, 5:30-7:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 2, 2019
May
4
SAT
Saturday, May 4, 2019
May
7
Girl Scouts, 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
May
8
AP English Lit. Exam, 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
May
8
AP European Exam, 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
May
8
Sherburne Community Chorus
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
May
9
AP Psychology Exam, 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, May 9, 2019
May
10
AP U.S. History Exam, 8:00 a.m.
Friday, May 10, 2019
Announcements
Pageant of Bands set for June 1
Pageant of Bands set for June 1

The Sherburne-Earlville Central School District will host the 70th annual Pageant of Bands on Saturday, June 1.

 
Update: Unused Snow Days

The following dates are currently slated as days off from school for all K-12 students:
April 22, 2019
May 24, 2019

Click the link above to read more:

 
© 2019. Sherburne-Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView