Voice Recognition

SECSD 2020-2021 Budget Passes

Sherburne-Earlville Central School District logo (6/2020)

The Sherburne-Earlville Central School District’s 2020-2021 Budget passed by a 964-204 vote Tuesday night.

In addition to passing the District’s proposed budget, SECSD voters also elected Susan Osborne, Harmon Hoff and Christina Baker to the Board of Education.

All voting took place via absentee ballots because of the COVID-19 pandemic, as per state orders.

Posted 6/17/2020

Print This Article
© 2020. Sherburne Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website