Voice Recognition

S-E seniors earn Scholar Recognition Awards!

Congratulations to Sherburne-Earlville High School seniors Adam Aldrich and Molly Osborne on their selections for 2019 Scholar Recognition Awards.

Adam represented Sherburne-Earlville while DCMO BOCES Chenango Campus recognized Molly during the May 8 awards ceremony at SUNY Oneonta.

Students from DCMO BOCES component schools who earn this award are asked to select teachers who have had positive impacts on their education to share the honor. Adam picked S-E High School Technology Teacher Scott Bugbee and Molly chose DCMO BOCES’ Amy Rice.

Each set of honorees received framed photos from DCMO BOCES Superintendent Perry Dewey.

Keep up the great work!

S-E 2019 Scholar Recognition Award Winners

Print This Article
© 2020. Sherburne Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website