Voice Recognition

Four inducted into NTHS!

NTHS Inductees (11/2021)Congratulations to Sherburne-Earlville High School students Zach Fowlston, Mason Goedel, Evan Sheldon and Lily Thornington, who were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society on Wednesday!

The ceremony took place at the DCMO BOCES Alan D. Pole Campus Career & Technical Education Center and honors students for their skill, honesty, service, responsibility, scholarship, citizenship and leadership.
Posted 11/10/2021

Print This Article
© 2021. Sherburne Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website