Voice Recognition

NHS welcomes 11 newcomers!

National Honor Society Class of 2022 (3/2022)

Congratulations to Sherburne-Earlville’s new National Honor Society members, who were inducted Wednesday, March 2, during an evening ceremony at the MS-HS Auditorium!

The NHS Class of 2022 features Drew Naylor, Kaydance Knochenmus, Emily Lawrence, Trinity Thornton, Kayleigh Rood, Julia Romanowski, Grace Todd-Rogers, Jordan Winton, Josie Parker, Anna Fern and Lily Stoddard.

Juniors and seniors who have a 90 or higher overall average are eligible to apply for membership in the NHS. A faculty council consisting of five members evaluated each nominee on the selection criteria of Scholarship (academic achievement), Character, Leadership, and Service for acceptance into our NHS chapter.
Posted 3/3/2022

Print This Article
© 2022. Sherburne Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website