Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 1
Home Link
Upcoming Events
Dec
19
Cub Scouts, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Dec
19
Voices of Tabernacle, 6:15-8:45 p.m.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Dec
19
Elementary Winter Concert, Auditorium, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Dec
19
Girl Scouts, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Dec
20
Sherburne Community Chorus, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Dec
25
No School-Holiday Recess (Offices Closed)
Monday, December 25, 2017
Dec
26
Cub Scouts, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Dec
26
Voices of Tabernacle, 6:15-8:45 p.m.
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Dec
26
Girl Scouts, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Dec
27
No School-Holiday Recess
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Dec
27
Sherburne Community Chorus, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Dec
29
No School-Holiday Recess (Offices Closed)
Friday, December 29, 2017
Jan
1
No School-Holiday Recess (Offices Closed)
Monday, January 1, 2018
Jan
2
Cub Scouts, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Jan
2
Voices of Tabernacle, 6:15-8:45 p.m.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Jan
2
Girl Scouts, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Jan
3
Sherburne Community Chorus, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Jan
8
Modified Basketball Begins
Monday, January 8, 2018
Announcements
Greenhouse nearing completion at S-E
Greenhouse nearing completion at S-E
Reps from school, Chobani to attach panels Saturday morning 
© 2017. Sherburne-Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView