S-E Fire Prevention 2018
S-E Career Exploration 2018
S-E Future Farmers of America 2018
S-E Football Cheerleaders 2018
S-E Football 2018
S-E First Day 2018-19
S-E MS/HS 2018-19
S-E Pageant Of Bands 2018
S-E FIRST Robotics 2018
S-E Odyssey of the Mind 2018
S-E Graduation 2018
Home Link
Upcoming Events
Dec
18
ES Winter Concert, Auditorium, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Dec
18
Girl Scouts, 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Dec
19
ES Winter Concert (snow date), Auditorium, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Dec
19
Sherburne Community Chorus
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Dec
24
No School-Holiday Recess (Offices Closed)
Monday, December 24, 2018
Dec
26
No School-Holiday Recess
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Dec
26
Sherburne Community Chorus
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Dec
31
No School-Holiday Recess (Offices Closed)
Monday, December 31, 2018
Jan
1
No School-New Year's Day (Offices Closed)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Jan
2
Sherburne Community Chorus
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Jan
7
Modified Basketball Begins
Monday, January 7, 2019
Jan
8
Girl Scouts, 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Jan
9
Sherburne Community Chorus
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Jan
11
MS Musical, Auditorium, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, January 11, 2019
Jan
12
Varsity Volleyball Tournament, 8:00 a.m.
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Jan
12
MS Musical, Auditorium, 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Jan
13
MS Musical (snow date), Auditorium, 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Jan
15
Girl Scouts, 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Jan
16
Sherburne Community Chorus
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Announcements
Use of Student Images Explained
The Sherburne-Earlville School District features photographs, videos and/or the work of our students in district and community publications on a regular basis.  
Change to Classroom Snack Policy
Many of our students have food allergies and dietary restrictions. This can become a concern when food is provided from home and the ingredients are not known.   
© 2018. Sherburne-Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView