Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 1
Home Link
Upcoming Events
Sep
22
Homecoming Tailgate, Marauder Stadium, 4:30-7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 22, 2017
Sep
26
Cub Scouts, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Sep
26
Voices of Tabernacle, 6:15-8:45 p.m.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Sep
26
Girl Scouts, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Sep
27
Sherburne Community Chorus, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Sep
28
Elementary Open House, 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Oct
3
ASVAB Test, Auditorium, 8:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Oct
3
Cub Scouts, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Oct
3
Voices of Tabernacle, 6:15-8:45 p.m.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Oct
3
Girl Scouts, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Oct
4
Sherburne Community Chorus, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Oct
6
No School-Staff Development Day
Friday, October 6, 2017
Oct
7
SAT
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Oct
9
No School-Columbus Day (Offices Closed)
Monday, October 9, 2017
Oct
10
Cub Scouts, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Oct
10
Voices of Tabernacle, 6:15-8:45 p.m.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Oct
10
Girl Scouts, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Oct
11
PSAT, Rooms 104-106, 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Oct
11
Sherburne Community Chorus, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
© 2017. Sherburne-Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView