Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 1
Home Link
Upcoming Events
View All Events >
View Full Calendar >
May
29
No School - Memorial Day - Offices Closed
Monday, May 29, 2017
May
30
Cub Scouts
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
May
30
Voices of Tabernacle, 6:15-8:45 p.m.
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
May
31
Sherburne Community Chorus, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Jun
1
68th Annual Pageant of Bands
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Jun
1
Community Swim, 6:00-8:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Jun
3
SAT
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Jun
5
SETA Retirement Tea, 3:00 p.m.
Monday, June 5, 2017
Jun
6
Cub Scouts
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Jun
7
HS End of the Year Awards, Auditorium, 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Jun
8
Community Swim, 6:00-8:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Jun
10
ACT
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Jun
13
Regents Exams
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Jun
13
Cub Scouts
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Jun
15
UPK Celebration, 9:30 a.m./1:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 15, 2017
District News
View All News >
Our New Website
Our New Website
To members of the Sherburne-Earlville Central School District community, allow us to welcome you to our new website. We hope you enjoy the updated look and feel.
 
We Need Your Help!
We Need Your Help!
Calling all Alumni and Community Members! We are looking to build a network of SECSD alumni and community members who are willing to help guide current SEHS students with career and/or college planning. 
Food for Friends
Food for Friends
Elementary students brought in non-perishable food items to donate to those in need 
Odyssey of the Mind
Odyssey of the Mind
In February SE sent eight teams to the Regional Odyssey of the Mind competition. All teams performed very well, with six teams qualifying to compete at the NYS Championship on April 8. 
© 2017. Sherburne-Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView