S-E Football Cheerleaders 2018
S-E Football 2018
S-E First Day 2018-19
S-E MS/HS 2018-19
S-E New Teachers 2018-19
S-E Chobani Greenhouse 2018
S-E Pageant Of Bands 2018
S-E FIRST Robotics 2018
S-E Odyssey of the Mind 2018
S-E Graduation 2018
S-E European Trip 2018
S-E Fitness Program 2018
S-E Decision Day 2018
S-E Guitars 2017
Home Link
Upcoming Events
Oct
23
Girl Scouts, 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Oct
24
Sherburne Community Chorus
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Oct
26
MS Halloween Dance, MS Gym, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Friday, October 26, 2018
Oct
27
ACT
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Oct
29
MS/HS Open House, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Monday, October 29, 2018
Oct
29
Financial Aid Meeting, Auditorium, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Monday, October 29, 2018
Oct
30
Girl Scouts, 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Oct
30
JV/V Fall Sports Awards, Auditorium, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Oct
31
Elementary Halloween Parade, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Oct
31
Sherburne Community Chorus
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Nov
1
K-12 School Picture Retake Day
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Nov
2
1/2 Day for Students
Friday, November 2, 2018
Nov
3
SAT
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Nov
5
JV/V Winter Sports Begin
Monday, November 5, 2018
Nov
6
Girl Scouts, 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Nov
7
Sherburne Community Chorus
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Nov
9
Drama Club Fall Production, Auditorium, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, November 9, 2018
Nov
10
Drama Club Fall Production, Auditorium, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Announcements
News & Notes

Important Information for those that carry an Epipen for an allergy!

Important Update on EpiPen 0.3 from Mylan and Pfizer! To address shortages of EpiPen®, Pfizer is coordinating with FDA to extend the expiration dates of specific lots of EpiPen® 0.3 mg Auto-Injectors and its authorized generic version, after review of stability data. Patients should have confidence in using the products from these particular lots as Pfizer works to stabilize supply, which is anticipated in the fourth quarter of 2018. The affected lots, which have current expiration dates between April 2018 and December 2018 can be found at the following website:  EpiPen.com/EpiPenSupply. 

Please check the expiration dates of any Epipens you may have.

Please contact your health care provider or our school nurses with any questions!

 
 
© 2018. Sherburne-Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView