S-E Fire Prevention 2018
S-E Career Exploration 2018
S-E Future Farmers of America 2018
S-E Football Cheerleaders 2018
S-E Football 2018
S-E First Day 2018-19
S-E MS/HS 2018-19
S-E Pageant Of Bands 2018
S-E FIRST Robotics 2018
S-E Odyssey of the Mind 2018
S-E Graduation 2018
Home Link
Upcoming Events
Nov
16
HS Semi-Formal Dance, Cafeteria, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, November 16, 2018
Nov
19
No School-Thanksgiving Recess
Monday, November 19, 2018
Nov
20
Girl Scouts, 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Nov
21
Sherburne Community Chorus
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Nov
22
No School-Thanksgiving Recess (Offices Closed)
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Nov
26
Elementary School Library Book Fair
Monday, November 26, 2018
Nov
27
Elementary School Library Book Fair
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Nov
27
Girl Scouts, 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Nov
28
Elementary School Library Book Fair
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Nov
28
Sherburne Community Chorus
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Nov
29
Elementary School Library Book Fair
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Nov
30
Elementary School Library Book Fair
Friday, November 30, 2018
Nov
30
Boys' Basketball Tournament, 6:00 p.m.
Friday, November 30, 2018
Nov
30
MS Winter Carnival Dance, MS Gym, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Friday, November 30, 2018
Dec
1
SAT
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Dec
1
Boys' Basketball Tournament, 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Dec
4
Girl Scouts, 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Dec
5
Sherburne Community Chorus
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Announcements
News & Notes

Important Information for those that carry an Epipen for an allergy!

Important Update on EpiPen 0.3 from Mylan and Pfizer! To address shortages of EpiPen®, Pfizer is coordinating with FDA to extend the expiration dates of specific lots of EpiPen® 0.3 mg Auto-Injectors and its authorized generic version, after review of stability data. Patients should have confidence in using the products from these particular lots as Pfizer works to stabilize supply, which is anticipated in the fourth quarter of 2018. The affected lots, which have current expiration dates between April 2018 and December 2018 can be found at the following website:  EpiPen.com/EpiPenSupply. 

Please check the expiration dates of any Epipens you may have.

Please contact your health care provider or our school nurses with any questions!

 
 
© 2018. Sherburne-Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView