Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 1
Home Link
Upcoming Events
Aug
23
Freshmen Orientation, Auditorium, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Aug
26
SAT
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Aug
28
Modified Sports Begin
Monday, August 28, 2017
Aug
30
6th Grade Orientation, Auditorium, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Sep
1
Varsity Boys' & Girls' & Soccer Tournament
Friday, September 1, 2017
Sep
2
Varsity Boys' & Girls' & Soccer Tournament
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sep
4
No School-Labor Day (Offices Closed)
Monday, September 4, 2017
Sep
5
No School-Staff Development Day
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Sep
6
No School-Staff Development Day
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Sep
6
UPK Visitation, 9:00-10:00 a.m., 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Sep
7
First Day for Students
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Sep
8
Varsity Field Hockey Tournament
Friday, September 8, 2017
Sep
9
ACT
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sep
9
Varsity Field Hockey Tournaments
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sep
12
Girl Scouts, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Sep
13
Sherburne Community Chorus, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Sep
15
MS Dance, MS Gym, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Friday, September 15, 2017
Sep
19
Cub Scouts, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Announcements
Back to School Supply Lists!
Back to School Supply Lists!
Find them here:
Elementary School
Middle School
 
© 2017. Sherburne-Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView