S-E Odyssey of the Mind 2018
S-E celebrates Pi Day 2018
S-E March Walk-In Assembly 2018
S-E Guitars 2017
S-E Elementary Students 2017-18
S-E National Honor Society 2017-18
S-E Greenhouse 2017-18
S-E Band at Colgate 2018
S-E Boys Swimming Team 2017-18
S-E Ski Club 2017-18
Slideshow Image 3
Home Link
Upcoming Events
Jun
18
Regents Exams
Monday, June 18, 2018
Jun
22
Graduation Rehearsal, HS Gym, 9:00 a.m.
Friday, June 22, 2018
Jun
23
Graduation, 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Jul
4
Independence Day (Offices Closed)
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Jul
14
ACT
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Jul
16
Board of Education Retreat
Monday, July 16, 2018
Aug
7
S-E LINKS
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Aug
22
Freshman Orientation, Auditorium, 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Aug
25
SAT
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Aug
27
New Teacher Orientation
Monday, August 27, 2018
Sep
3
No School-Labor Day (Offices Closed)
Monday, September 3, 2018
Sep
4
No School-Staff Development Day
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Sep
5
No School-Staff Development Day
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Sep
6
First Day of School for Students!
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Sep
8
ACT
Saturday, September 8, 2018
© 2018. Sherburne-Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView