Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 1
Home Link
Upcoming Events
View All Events >
View Full Calendar >
Aug
14
JV/V Sports Begin
Monday, August 14, 2017
Aug
23
Freshmen Orientation, Auditorium, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Aug
26
SAT
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Aug
28
Modified Sports Begin
Monday, August 28, 2017
Aug
30
6th Grade Orientation, Auditorium, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Sep
1
Varsity Boys' & Girls' & Soccer Tournament
Friday, September 1, 2017
Sep
2
Varsity Boys' & Girls' & Soccer Tournament
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sep
4
No School-Labor Day (Offices Closed)
Monday, September 4, 2017
Sep
5
No School-Staff Development Day
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Sep
6
No School-Staff Development Day
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Sep
6
UPK Visitation, 9:00-10:00 a.m., 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Sep
7
First Day for Students
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Sep
8
Varsity Field Hockey Tournament
Friday, September 8, 2017
Sep
9
ACT
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sep
9
Varsity Field Hockey Tournaments
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sep
12
Girl Scouts, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Sep
13
Sherburne Community Chorus, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
District News
View All News >
Our New Website
Our New Website
To members of the Sherburne-Earlville Central School District community, allow us to welcome you to our new website. We hope you enjoy the updated look and feel.
 
We Need Your Help!
We Need Your Help!
Calling all Alumni and Community Members! We are looking to build a network of SECSD alumni and community members who are willing to help guide current SEHS students with career and/or college planning. 
Food for Friends
Food for Friends
Elementary students brought in non-perishable food items to donate to those in need 
Odyssey of the Mind
Odyssey of the Mind
In February SE sent eight teams to the Regional Odyssey of the Mind competition. All teams performed very well, with six teams qualifying to compete at the NYS Championship on April 8. 
© 2017. Sherburne-Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView